close×

Dance Auditions: The Calendar

Join Now to Access Dance Audition Listings Every Month for $8.33 member strip 2 JOIN HERE

  • To get all the details, log in and simply click on the audition.
  • You can filter by location - click on the city name just below the calendar.
  • Dance auditions are just one benefit members enjoy for $8.33 per month. LEARN MORE!
GREAT NEWS. AUDITIONS ARE HERE!   The calendar reflects the live audition dates. Many auditions have a video submission deadline earlier than the actual audition. Please check the details on any audition you're interested in. Most cruise lines have submission deadlines.

Need Help with creating your videos to submit? Check out these pages: Self Tape Tips 4 Beginners and even more details on Self Tape Performance Tips

June,
2021
May
June, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 June 2021 2 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 3 Thursday, 3 June 2021 4 Friday, 4 June 2021 5 Saturday, 5 June 2021
6 Sunday, 6 June 2021 7 Monday, 7 June 2021 8 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 9 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 10 Thursday, 10 June 2021 11 Friday, 11 June 2021 12 Saturday, 12 June 2021
13 Sunday, 13 June 2021 14 Monday, 14 June 2021 15 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 16 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 17 Thursday, 17 June 2021 18 Friday, 18 June 2021 19 Saturday, 19 June 2021
20 Sunday, 20 June 2021 21 Monday, 21 June 2021 22 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 23 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 24 Thursday, 24 June 2021 25 Friday, 25 June 2021 26 Saturday, 26 June 2021
27 Sunday, 27 June 2021 28 Monday, 28 June 2021 29 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 30 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 2 3

×
Login Here