close×

Dance Auditions: The Calendar

Join Now to Access Dance Audition Listings Every Month for $8.33 member strip 2 JOIN HERE

  • To get all the details, log in and simply click on the audition.
  • You can filter by location - click on the city name just below the calendar.
  • Dance auditions are just one benefit members enjoy for $8.33 per month. LEARN MORE!
GREAT NEWS. AUDITIONS ARE HERE!   The calendar reflects the live audition dates. Many auditions have a video submission deadline earlier than the actual audition. Please check the details on any audition you're interested in. Most cruise lines have submission deadlines.

Need Help with creating your videos to submit? Check out these pages: Self Tape Tips 4 Beginners and even more details on Self Tape Performance Tips

October,
2022
October, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 October 2022
2 Sunday, 2 October 2022 3 Monday, 3 October 2022 4 Tuesday, 4 October 2022 5 Wednesday, 5 October 2022 6 Thursday, 6 October 2022 7 Friday, 7 October 2022 8 Saturday, 8 October 2022
9 Sunday, 9 October 2022 10 Monday, 10 October 2022 11 Tuesday, 11 October 2022 12 Wednesday, 12 October 2022 13 Thursday, 13 October 2022 14 Friday, 14 October 2022 15 Saturday, 15 October 2022
16 Sunday, 16 October 2022 17 Monday, 17 October 2022 18 Tuesday, 18 October 2022 19 Wednesday, 19 October 2022 20 Thursday, 20 October 2022 21 Friday, 21 October 2022 22 Saturday, 22 October 2022
23 Sunday, 23 October 2022 24 Monday, 24 October 2022 25 Tuesday, 25 October 2022 26 Wednesday, 26 October 2022 27 Thursday, 27 October 2022 28 Friday, 28 October 2022 29 Saturday, 29 October 2022
30 Sunday, 30 October 2022 31 Monday, 31 October 2022 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


×
Login Here