close×

Dance Auditions: The Calendar

Join Now to Access Dance Audition Listings Every Month for $8.33 member strip 2 JOIN HERE

  • To get all the details, log in and simply click on the audition.
  • You can filter by location - click on the city name just below the calendar.
  • Dance auditions are just one benefit members enjoy for $8.33 per month. LEARN MORE!
GREAT NEWS. AUDITIONS ARE HERE!   The calendar reflects the live audition dates. Many auditions have a video submission deadline earlier than the actual audition. Please check the details on any audition you're interested in. Most cruise lines have submission deadlines.
February,
2022
February, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022 3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022 5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022 12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022 17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022 19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022 24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022 26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
27 Sunday, 27 February 2022 28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5

×
Login Here